Home  > Calendar

This term's calendar


Calendars from previous terms   |    Google Calendar

Monday socials Other events Trips
Week 1

Monday 24 April


8:30pm

  The Herdwick (Grad Bar)
No socials planned.

Friday 28 - Sunday 30 April


 50th Anniversary
Ullswater, Lake District
Week 2

Monday 1 May


8:30pm

  The Borough
No socials planned.

Sunday 7 May


 Langdale
Langdale, Lake District
Week 3

Monday 8 May


8:30pm

  Furness Bar (Trevor)
No socials planned. No trips planned.
Week 4

Monday 15 May


8:30pm

  Park Hotel
No socials planned. No trips planned.
Week 5

Monday 22 May


8:30pm

  Bowland Bar
No socials planned.

Friday 26 - Sunday 28 May


 Scotland TBC
Scotland TBC, Western Highlands
Week 6

Monday 29 May


8:30pm

  Pendle Witch
No socials planned.

Sunday 4 June


 Eskdale
Eskdale, Lake District
Week 7

Monday 5 June


8:30pm

  The White Cross
No socials planned. No trips planned.
Week 8

Monday 12 June


8:30pm

  Top Spoons (Sir Richard Owen)

Friday 16 June


6:30pm

  BBQ, TBC.


Sunday 18 June


 Keswick / Blencathra / Skiddaw
Keswick, Lake District
Week 9

Monday 19 June


8:30pm

  The Horse and Farrier
No socials planned. No trips planned.
Week 10

Monday 26 June


8:30pm

  Grad Bar (The Herdwick)
No socials planned. No trips planned.