Home  > Calendar

This term's calendar


Calendars from previous terms   |    Google Calendar

Monday socials Other events Trips
Week 1

Monday 9 October


8pm

  Introduction Talk, Faraday Lecture Theatre.

8:30pm

  Bowland Bar
No socials planned.

Sunday 15 October


 Langdale
Langdale, Lake District
Week 2

Monday 16 October


8:30pm

  Furness Bar (Trevor)
No socials planned.

Sunday 22 October


 Malham
Malham, Yorkshire Dales
Week 3

Monday 23 October


8:30pm

  Crafty Scholar
No socials planned.

Friday 27 - Sunday 29 October


 Intro Weekend to Helvellyn and Ullswater
Ullswater, Lake District
Week 4

Monday 30 October


8:30pm

  Merchants
No socials planned.

Sunday 5 November


 Coniston
Coniston, Lake District
Week 5

Monday 6 November


8:30pm

  The Gregson Centre
No socials planned.

Friday 10 - Sunday 12 November


 Glencoe
Glencoe, Western Highlands
Week 6

Monday 13 November


8:30pm

  The Herdwick (Grad Bar)
No socials planned.

Sunday 19 November


 Borrowdale
Borrowdale, Lake District
Week 7

Monday 20 November


8:30pm

  Wagon And Horses
No socials planned.

Saturday 25 November


 Braithwaite
Braithwaite, Lake District
Week 8

Monday 27 November


8:30pm

  Pendle Witch
No socials planned.

Sunday 3 December


 Haweswater
Haweswater, Lake District
Week 9

Monday 4 December


8:30pm

  John O'Gaunt

Wednesday 6 December


7pm

  Christmas Dinner, The White Cross.


Friday 8 - Sunday 10 December


 Winter Skills
Aviemore, The Cairngorms
Week 10

Monday 11 December


8:30pm

  The Mill (Fylde College Bar)
No socials planned. No trips planned.